At Present we rely on oil for most of our energy needs. However oil is a fossil fuel and cause air pollution, and it will eventually run out. Nuclear energy is the only practical and clean sources of energy for the world do you agree?

Nowadays, pollution has become a major concern globally. There are different fossil fuels, which have played their role in causing this problem. Oil and nuclear energy are few amongst them. These days, people have mix opinion when it comes to choosing between what sort of sources are required to generate energy. Few believe nuclear energy to be replacement of fossil fuels. This essay will completely agree with the point of view of people regarding nuclear energy as a replacement in future.

Currently, crude oil has been seen as an important fuel for numerous purpose. Around the globe, there are a lot of countries, which use crude oil to generate electricity, run power plants, manufacturing plants, etc. However, they are well aware of the disadvantages it has on our environment and the level of damage it has been causing in past. But, they are out of choice. As for decades, oil has been used for emission of energy.

However, as science has developed and new discoveries have been made. We are witnessing a downward trend in consumption of oil. Furthermore, people have started to opt for other options for generating energy such as; nuclear, wind and solar. However, a lot of countries have now opted to establish nuclear power plants for energy purpose and commercial use. Countries such as; Pakistan,Japan, India, China, etc have been using nuclear energy to replace oil. Therefore, this has lead to a decrease in use of oil and hence there has been reduction in overall pollution index contribution by above mentioned countries.

So, this has lead to an overall decrease in pollution. Also, it is believed in future there would be more reduction in consumption of oil, which will increase dependency on nuclear energy and this will lead to further reduction in pollution overall.