At Present we rely on oil for most of our energy needs. However oil is a fossil fuel and cause air pollution, and it will eventually run out. Nuclear energy is the only practical and clean sources of energy for the world do you agree?

Fossil fuel running out is paramount cause of extensive use by human and it is momentous for human to run Daily life. As people know that fuel burning creates more air pollution which effect on climate and of course main reason for global warming. I am perfectly agree on topic. This is essay going to elaborate on fossil fuel and on nuclear energy along with tenable conclusion.

Nowadays, Fuel going to bottom level of surface due to massive use by human even it is create more Air pollution. Fossil fuel is nonrenewable source so human have to think on other renewable source such as, Wind, Solar, tidal, biogas. These are help us to change over with fossil fuel and it is also pollution free with renewable. Nuclear power is good source to replace fuel however it has some positive and negative pages.

On positive side, Nuclear power is use in mass production because it creates plenty energy. Raw material of nuclear power is cheaper and it is easy to transport with security. Nuclear power plant and process to convert energy is less emitting dangerous gas on atmosphere so there is less chance of air pollution.

On Negative side, Nuclear power storage is high expensive and require more security for prevent any disaster because radioactive reaction is very harmful for human society and other creature. Another negative effect, storage of waste produce by Nuclear reaction. It is hard to store and require dead land to store which is near to impossible nowadays.

To sum up, Nuclear power is great resource to replace fossil fuel however we should think on the both side of nuclear source.