Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.What are the advantage and disadvantage? For the child of having a large number of toys? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples you are your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, People are buying more toys for their children because they believe that, children can learn by toys in other words educational toys are very helpful for visual learning. Had number of toys been purchased by parents are useful or not? This essay is going to elaborate advantage and drawback along with examples and tenable conclusion.

On positive side, immense of toys are useful to children for education if they are related to education field. For example, colour ring toys are helpful to learn colour. According to recent research by US government shown that educational toys are helpful for increase grasping power of child’s mind. Another main advantage is child never fill loneness when plenty of toys around them because they feel present of person while Toy are there.

On negative side, most of the toys are played by indoor only so it is not good for child health because research said that, child requires outdoor activity along with indoor activity for better health. One of the best example is, generally child enjoys most of time on video games and it will affect their mind as well as eyes. More toy makes more addicted when child have lot of toys then he or she will be addicted with their toys so if they want to go out they then they always need their toys with them, sometime it is difficult to carry by their parents.

To sum up, Toys are beneficial for child however it has some drawback too so parents should buy toys but with certain limit and make sure that how it is useful to their child.