some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer.Other think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of there opinion do you agree to?

The future possibilities of computer are multifaceted which prompts many people to think that the governments should spend as much money as possible on either developing computer technology or purchasing it. Others, however, Does not agree to the latter view since, contrary to common belief, developing or buying computer technology does not involve a lot of money.

It is a widely felt and accepted fact that computer have made human life easier and more comfortable. To exemplify, many works can works can now be done faster and more efficiently with the help of computer. They are likely to extend their influence to many more fields in the future. The global impact of the Internet cannot be overlooked. All these make it important that the government develops or buys computer technology.

However, The government has other priorities as well. As such, many people are against the government spending money on computer technology. They argue that this money should be well spent on more basic needs. This view is born out of the assumption that astronomically huge sums of money will have to be spent on computer technology, but it is not so.

After analysing the varied aspects of the subject matter,it can be said that since the computer has global influence and is of unlimited benefit to mankind, the governments should necessarily develop or buy computer technology. In spite of its immense benefits, computer technology is not alarmingly expensive, as many people tend to think. As such, the fear that other more basic needs will have to be overlooked it baseless.