Some people believe the money is more important than free time for a good quality of life. Other say the opposite is true. Discuss both view what is more important in your opinion. Give relevant examples.

Nowadays, It is an undeniable fact that more money is vital part of life. Consider the question of some people believe that money is more important rather than free time to living good quality of life and other people opposite to this statement and there are conveying arguments on both side of the topic.

One point of view in favor of is that generally money is vital part of life. This may be due to the fact that money improve standard living, gives popularities in society this all think go with money gives good quality of life. Some experts also support the view that money gives to fulfills basic necessaries such as food, house and cloths and this three needs are basic of life, for this three needs earn more money for living good quality of life. For example, many studies have consistently found that some developing counties spend more time on work for gain more money. However , other developed countries spend working hours of work and they earn sufficient money for good quality of time. Based on the above facts, it is reasonably true, to suggest that sufficient money gives affecting living quality of life.

On other hand , opponents of the idea claim that free time also required in life .this may be due to the fact that quality time in life spending good time with near and dear person of life. IT is important in life spending a time with near and dear person we can share emotions and share problem and idea. In second think of free time we utilized this time for various hobbies circular activities and mediation. IT also focus on health so that free time also needs to living quality of life.

On balance, I think both two think such as earn more money as well as free time are stable needs for good quality of life.