Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather that punished. To what extend do you agree and disagree.

It is undeniable facts that, Education is momentous part of the life and without education people cannot survival nowadays. There has been inconclusive debate about whether students should have rewarded when they perform good in school or punished while they are not in their study. To my mind, I completely agree with reward system because of two reasons. Firstly, rewards give then motivation power to achieve good score in their study. Secondly, Good score give them better future.

Firstly, one of the most conspicuous facts is that, students are require any kind of reward when they finished they study course with good numbers. This is because of, human have tendency, something they need when they finished course with good score or they need rewards in terms of either in words or gift. Take for instance, Government have been launched scholarship for those pupils who can get good score in their study and this scholarship help in term of money for their further study. On the basis of evidence currently available shown that, it seems fair to suggest that students perform when they rewarded rather punished.

Secondly, on the pivotal aspect that need much consideration is that when student will clear education with good score in all the steps they are likely to get good job in future. This may due to the fact that nowadays employers are required cream employee who have good records in education. For example, IIM is best education institute which is provide MBA degree to student and companies prefer IIM students when they need MBA students so one who have completed their MBA from IIM may chance to get direct placement from the campus with good salary. Therefore, it can be proved that rewards system can work better then punished system.

Based on above discussion, it seems fair to suggest that rewards system is best to motivate student in their education system.