QUESTION: SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT REST AND SLEEP ARE BEST METHODS TO RELAX,WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IT CAN BE DONE BY INVOLVING IN SOME ACTIVITIES LIKE SPORTS.DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE. AND GIVE YOUR VIEW.

Relaxation is vital component for an individual's well-being. Some people believe that sleeping and resting are the best ways to relax, whereas, others think that getting involved in sports is a better way to de-stress. I Strongly opine that, taking adequate rest and good sleep are essential as they help in rejuvenating

the body and provide health benefits.

Firstly, to deal with issues related to stress it is importatnt to repose or take a nap. For instance after a long and tiresome day at work, going through

immense work pressure, an individual might not be in a state of doing anything.At such juncture body and mind demands rest which is quite understandable. Moreover,

it helps an individual to recharge for the next day, beating all the anxiety of the previous outing at work.

Another major point to consider is the health of a person.The benefits we get by taking ample sleep and good rest are innumerable.For instance, according

to some health experts , a good nights sleep can be beneficial to lose weight,which is the main cause of heart related diseases.Another instance is, as per

a research conducted by a famous magazine ,a good nights sleep will improve memory.This is certainly a very good way to improve health by almost

doing nothing.

On the contrary, it has also been observerd that sports is considered as a good way to recline, as it helps a person to socially mingle and also increase the fitness levels.

In conclusion, to deal with day to day work related pressures, stress and improve physical condition, sufficient amount of rest and sleep is inevitable.