Some people are of the opinion that women should play an equal role in police or military forces like army, others believe that this work is unsuitable for them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the generation of women empowerment, women participation is visibly equal to men in any sector. Many women have set records in history of making it big in their achievements in police and armed department.

This essay seeks to address whether women should aspire becoming officers in police or military forces.

Women are more practical and logical in evaluating any challenge. But, physically they are not par with the requirement skills of a officer, who needs to face challenges with physical strength. Any police or mililtary officer has to have the built up body and immense spontaneous responding skill to confront the daily crime or at the war. Women have the instant reacting accomplishment but they are weaker with their natural builtups. There are instances where women officers portrayed a significant personification at borders though.

Any judicial department including navy, aerial or border forces or police doesn't need to have officers on the battle ground fighting or taking charge of criminals. These division does have subdivisions of planning, design, foreseen challenges analysis. Women can be recruited under the departmnts where they can use their visualising and analystical skills and help the law and armed forcees perform better in their mission, or

any profile which needs supervision of daily functioning or developing plans for smoother operations. The administration skills of women are higher when compared to the men. So we can use this competence of women to have their population in this sector too.

In Conclusion, having equal teamwork of men and women would make any administration easy and in an organized format.

Women participation is equivalently significant for any division to perform better.