Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advancement and development of new technologies, air travel, is becoming easier and safer compared to past. Undoubtedly, there is huge changes for different in classes on planes as of now. Because of the advancement in this area, people have question about the bias advancement in sitting arrangement on airplane. I shall discuss about it with example to solid my view in coming paragraphs.

People who travel in first class or business class, get good facilities and luxuries travel experience as air travel companies trying to offer more for those specific class people only. In these classes, traveler can get comfortable seats, food and drink as per their choice, other entertainment facilities, and in some plane, commuter can get shower on it as well. I, personally, think that it is possible because these people are paying a huge amount of money to travel in this classes. Sometimes, businessmen can not enough time to relax while they travel, that is one of the reason to book first or business class. Though, it has been seen that there is more development for these classes only, but air travel companies have done many changes and advancement for economy class too.

On the other hand, the big portion of plane is filled by economy travelers only. So, if airplane companies would not give good facilities to their big portion of traveler then the company might lose their clients and also affects many other factors related to the travel companies. Nowadays, in economy class, commuter can get entertainment equipment, food and drink of their choice, seat selection either they want window seat or in middle. Air travel is more common and feasible for every human being.

In conclusion, I, agree that there is enormous advancement in first and business classes, but there is have changes in economy class too. There are few less facilities are available for economy class people compared to other class traveler.