Review Book

The book that I like the most is “I am gifted, So you are!” by Adam Khoo, and has been re-translated into Vietnamese “ Toi tai gioi, ban cung the!”. That has changed me in terms of thinking so much.

“I’m gifted, so you are!” is written based on the author's own true story, the story has inspired and become the motivation for many students to change their minds. The book is an effective learning and time management experience, a valuable gift for students. This book will lead you to new lands, a whole new way of thinking about learning, motivating you to study well, to achieve success.

When you read this book you will increase your confidence and take control of your life. Besides, it also helps you apply brain learning tools like mind maps. Furthermore, you can develop superior memory to recall facts, information, and numbers easily. Not only will you learn how to manage your time properly. But also how to overcome emotional obstacles to get good marks in exams. You can know the way to solve the problems effectively.

The author also narrates his experiences as well as his own real story while he grew up. This has brought a strong impression and a great persuasion for the reader. Because the main color of the book is blue, it helps readers feel comfortable and relaxed when reading. But from the cover to the principal content, there is too much blue color and many words, this makes some readers feel quite bored and someone said "I haven't read it but at first glance, I thought this likes a history book when I was studying in high school" That's the only minus point for the book.

Overall, “I’m gifted, so you are!” is suitable for those who want to change their thinking and creativity to lead to success. You should try reading it once in your life.