Rich countries are helping poor countries through money, but they should also help them in another way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Affluent nations are offering financial aid to the needed nations to overcome the crisis. However, they should alleviate problems in pragmatic way rather than the monetary help. I totally agree with this view because of below pertinent reasons.

The most compelling reason to hold my point of view is that pecuniary help is not always a right way to resolve many severe problems. To cite an example, bad conditions such as flood, earthquake, drought, hurraincane or volcano situations need selter and food rather than only money. However repeating situations demand permentant resoluation, instead of same money help again and again. For example, many nations are facing a deliberate attacks by terrorist. Hence this should be handle via sensible way to resolve the issue from the root. Therefore above points proves that money is not the only solutions for some problems.

To add further credence to my assertion is that nations who gave the money, never know that wheather their money are getting use at the right place or not. Sometimes, needed nations are receiving more money than they actually need. Therefore, in some conditions money gets wasted without knowingness of the nation which offer money to needed country for real problems.

The points I have hither to considered, let me to the inevitable conclusion that pecuniary help is not the only way to resolve the problems, there are many other sensible way to overcome the problems.