Role of the political leader in 1947 base on separation of power under the British Empire. what extent do your opinion?

Mr. Gandhi name Mohan Lal Korom Chand Gandhi become a great world antiapartheid leader consequences of many Muslim political leader who involved in Khalifa movement following another magnificent leader in Turkey Khalifate. It imposed them on political perspective through intellectual get way towards Ghandhi philosophical context and that time an association of Hindu Muslim community accord with the theory of such a renowned philosopher. Mowlana Abul Kalam Azad was another scholar who led the famous daily name Azadi as a more spoke person of the west Pakistan even though he involved in a political association name Congress it gear up next to full-fledged a political party where Mohammad Ali Zinna was the most crucial prominent leader of that during the period. The great two political leaders expressed their political ideology base on the two nations theory but Kalam was the innovative think tank on two nations theory against partition of the Indian sub-continent in 1947 although Zinnah was the most favorable political partner under the two nations political theory, at the eleven hours he implemented such a historical dialectical theory as a political agenda of the Muslim League.

On another way, two political pioneer leaders were the same compartment passenger before the partition of Bengali. Despite real political opinion, it separated them aftermath of the British political diplomatic policy. Jinnah hold Islamic philosophical scholar secularism, Kalam hold liberal political secularism. Pakistan and India became two nation as a free state but were the two nations free from emancipation, totalitarianism and neo-colonialism?

To sum up, British sun risen by establishing of the east India company in 1857 after the conspiracy of the last Bengali ruler and through the torture, oppression around two hundred a year by formation of their new divided rules and principles formation where strategically existing their neo-colonialism conspiracy.