Science gives people life expectancy of close to one hundred years or even more. Some people view it in a positive light, but others believe it creates some problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Evolving technology has made life and work easier. While handful of people think that it has strengthened the greatest age of the millennial nearest to cross a century. While other holds an opposite view. I opine that this trend has both an optimistic and pessimistic approach to it.

To begin the benefits, with the improvement in the drugs and medicine line, lead to production of multifarious anti aging, longevity capsules, prolong life vitamins and injections. Besides, significant growth in high disposable income people bargain their leisure with hypothetical surgeries, operations, multi vitamins for the ever-increasing growth of life. For instance, in metropolis a group of people from matured to elderly seek dosage of drugs available easily in the market. Admittedly, addiction to myriad multivitamins regularly twice or thrice in a day to stay young. Apparently, the enhancement in the sports world with new supportive equipment make a person to remain vehemently fit and healthy for ages.

Looking at the other side of the argument, the predominate disadvantage of this blessings is the excessive usage which led to abdominal disturbance, weakness and instability in the body. Hence, over consumption exacerbate them long-term illness and danger to survival. Whats's more people certainly who are in age of 70 's or 90's can suffer from fracture, heart attack and prone to illness while performing strenuous exercises on heavy equipment.

By hammering the final nail, I pen down by saying, despite the many benefits of the scientific advancements products and services age can be controlled through technological devices but natural death cannot be manipulated by humans through any means.