New tools of science suggest that certain activities of people brings negative impact to their life. But despite all of this people continued to be naive and still pursue the habit. In this essay, I will vividly express logical reasons of this issue and how to correct it.

Firstly, mostly workers in urban areas doesn't have time to put sweat on their hands due to strict office hours and travel issues. In metropolitan cities time is important, a split second that you're late will cost you a deduction of your salary or even worst get stack on a traffic that will eat up most of your day. For example, an employee lives 2 hours away from their workplace needs to start their travel 5am to be enable to reach their job place in 7.50m, which logically is the start of their work. Secondly, though most of the people are aware of the negative impact of unhealthy traditions they been doing in their life, some of them really doesn't know the side effects. For instance, people who was accustomed to lighting up cigarette day by day was not aware that each stick is actually degrading their life expectancy rating.

With the above challenges, I strongly believe that an action must be taken swiftly. Private companies should allocate ample amount of time to employees to do some exercise before starting their daily work routine. Same as government agencies, they had organize a regular exercise right after the flag ceremony, which is highly recommended for better health. Moreover, government should mandate a law to stop unnecessary habits that will literally don't do any good to every single person, such as cigarette smoking. With this, it will not only halted the possibility of any lung dreaded disease but also it will help our air to be clean.

In conclusion, science help us determine bad habits such as no regular exercise and cigarette smoking. But, proper management for high brass private companies and government officials can mitigate this issues by proper implementation of rules and regulations to help benefit the institution or country but mainly the people itself.