Scientists agree that people ruin their health by eating junk food. Some people think that the best way to prevent people from eating junk food is to educate them while others believe that this won't work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is some scientific evidence showing that eating junk food could be harmful to human's health. A number of people believe that the educational programs can be effective to prevent people from eating junk food. However, this idea is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, the opponents of the educational programs as an efficient way point that because of some changes which have occurred in lifestyle recently, people tend to eat prepared food. This group indicates that the most important reason is the fast-paced life in which people have to work hard all day long, so they do not pay enough attention to food's health. Thus, the education system cannot work in this field due to the fact that the lifestyle must be changed.

By contrast, those who support producing educational programs about the risks of overeating junk food cite the various benefits. These range from raising public awareness to decrease in the illnesses rate. If people are warned about the dangers of overusing fast food, they will concern more about their health. Subsequently, individuals try to prepare homemade dishes more which are significantly healthier than prepared ones. Examples can be seen in people who have chosen vegetarianism recently because they have realized the key role of eating vegetables in healthy life via education. In addition, another argument is that when people gain more information about good nutrition, the societies face serious diseases less.

Overall, it seems obvious that although fast-paced life completely has changed the human's lifestyle, there are some effective ways to make it better. The useful Education is one of the best approaches to warn people in this case.