Agriculture is the diminishing area in South India. People now move towards global companies like amazon, PayPal and import goods comfortably.

Most importantly, locally farmer hand made organic foods are natural, healthy and less cost. For no reason they are ignored. Moreover, Focus is now moving towards readymade food which is initially attractive. Later, we have side effects of imported foods. It causes health issues such as obesity, high blood pressure, vitamin deficiencies. Additionally, we spend more on hospital expenses.

On the contrary, people buy cosmetics, fabric, gadgets from global store which imports paying duty tax to other countries. I disgree because Consumers thereby buy products with price which are additional such as tax, delivery charges, courier charges, one day delivery prime charges. These charges are not applicable for locally sold materials. We can replace them after use. We even talk like friends with shopkeeper and rapport is higher. There are several shops that have 40-50 years of friendliness and trustworthy. They provide best fabric they have for trusting customer on their next visit.

In conclusion, I strongly agree the fact that consumers should search on quality, quantity of materials instead of moving towards imported global fabrics. Trust goes well and it improves business of local shop. It's affordable and cheaper than global products