Travel makes way to new dimension of life. Travelling is easier and comfortable in today's digital world than previous years in 1960's. Advantages of travelling are to learn new topics, make new friends, expertise in new culinary recipe, learn language, relax and rejuvenate.

Most importantly, Today's travel is like cutting a cake. With advent of mobile apps and new technologies, People plan their last minute travel and are able to visit places with affordable cost. In fact, there is variety of websites offering travel packages and people are impressed by their photograph and earlier review comments and photos. On one hand, people can inquire about their place of travel, stay of travel and restaurants in area of travel within few minutes before booking for tour. They finish a virtual tour with photos or videos uploaded by travelers who visited last week or month. On the other hand, last minute rush or peak season can be avoided by traveler by seeing reviews.

Also, People learn new topics related to area like coffee/tea plantation and their strategies for cultivation or harvesting. Additionally, they have bunch of new friends in their new place of travel. They also become expert in cooking cuisines specific to area. People learn new languages when they need to travel in local transport in the area. Finally, Travel makes them retrieve from their stress, relax and rejuvenate them self. Travel makes person reliable, friendly and more confident. They greet and meet humans that they never met with so patience and care. They understand the psychology of local people and feel on them self about how much blessed they are.

Tourism is important to share each state/country culture, food, specialties. It also makes people learn how travelers like national geographic explore forests and difficulties faced by exploring wild animals.