TV commercials are increasing on daily basis. Businessmen depend on their advertisement for their successful launch of products. In my opinion, Advertisment are not beneficial to all divisions of people.

Firstly, products are shown with animation and graphics that attract people unknowingly and pushes them to buy product without knowing its background. However, they are beneficial in ways that help customer to learn about latest product available in market. Also, customer can easily understand the pros and cons of product by viewing the reality side of Advertisement. Finally, it reduces the shopkeepers responsibility to sell product with difficult marketing practices.

On contrast, commercials are viewed by all people including children. Honestly, they are unaware of quality issues faced by the contents of product. They are attracted by product Ad and force parents to buy ready made products. Moreover, this affects their health and their slowly developing organs. Products are certainly not 100% true as they are sold in Ads.

In conclusion, commercials are not worth and beneficial to public and it affect health of people. Instead of seeing one side of product in ads, people should goto market and buy products directly from retailer. This avoids quality issues and thus helps common people to avoid products which are misleading.