It is really important to have highly occupied hobby to alleviate stress in day-to-day life.Everyone has the feeling of stress in their life and its also unavoidable. There are different ways to overcome or deal with stress. there are many activities that help counter that stress. One of those activities would be to involve ourself in stress relieving hobby.If everyone incorporates some leisure activity as part of their weekly schedule, it would make changes in their mental and physical health

Firstly, most important recreation and higly involved activity is Gardening. It not only helps us to get the benefits as fruits or vegetables. It brings us happiness and satisfaction as we involve ourself fully in bringing up the plant. It is certainly not a tiresome activity but makes feel relaxed and engage ourself in nature and peaceful atmosphere.Most importanly, it lowers the stress hormone cortisol and improves positive mood. Its part of natural healing phenomenon bringing ourself closer to earth. Flowers bring us happiness as we see them grow bigger.

Secondly, cooking new variety dishes makes us to taste different region healthy recipes. Cooking can be treated as a pastime or day to day chores.Baking new recipes for Children seeing websites improves confidence in ourself. It alleviates stress and brings most of family together as favorite timepass.Baking is also meditative and as we involve preparing difficult recipes we are more involved and our attention is deviated. Hence our stress is reduced.

Last but not least, difficult hobbies are certainly enjoyable if we think them as amusement or relaxation. It gets boring if we do difficult job without knowing purpose of activity. activities such as gardening, cooking not only relaxes us from stress but also makes us to meditate on particular topic and bring more attention to it. This deviates ourself from the revolving stress in our thoughts or mind. Hobbies are certainly required and if we pickup the most difficult ones we earn not only the benefits but also the stress releiving natural process.