At the out set of new millennium, education and healthcare have become a maiden requirement for everyone not only for getting good job or healthy body but also for slefrespect and protect world from from disease. It is stated that, individuals says academic and medical fertilizes should be free of charges and funded by the government, other people suggested that it should be responsibility of the citizens to pay for this services. Both statement are appropriate my complete agreements will be articulted in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy mention that, education and healthcare services are basic need of every human being. So, government should provide fund and free of charge to these fertilizers. The main factor behind his circumstance is that it is hard for developing countries citizen to pay for these services. For Instance:- In Indian GOP rate is -27 its represent that half of India's population suffering from unemployment due to it is difficult for them to pay high enpenses to this services owing to education and healthcare fertilizers are very expensive than formative years. So, authorities must provide fund and full chaeckup fertilizers to people. Hence, it is enough to prove that why this method is important.

In addition to, the other reason beyond this is that. In developed countries people have enough money to pay these services. Due to they all are related with working sectors. For example:- In UK 93percent population engaged with working sector with excellent wages. They have money to pay for these services without facing any problem. Therefore it can be said that in developed countries it is responsibility of the people to pay for service.

To sum up, After the complete agreement from my mind, that government must be provide fund for developing countries and developed countries people should participate to pay for these services and this problem can be solved by whole.