Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth and resources among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

Some people deem that rich countries should help less affluent nations by providing them with money and their assets. While others believe that government of under developing nations should look after their natives by themselves. This essay will bring forth my opinion which inclines former notion. Firstly, it will develop a feeling of brotherhood among countries. Secondly, there will be equal distribution of resources among the sharing countries.

The first and foremost reason is that sharing assets and money will create a feeling of brotherhood among the respective countries which in turn will be beneficial in many ways. For instance, this will bring peace and harmony between those countries and by doing so, these countries will become role models for the rest of the world.China and Pakistan are doing import and export of things which is enhancing the economy and polishing the relations among both countries.

Another reason is that this will lead to equal distribution of resources which will create equal job opportunities for the citizens of both the nations. It is seen that under developing countries usually have large population which creates problem for their government to generate employment opportunities. Further, western countries pay a large sum of money to their people working in online sectors and customer care services. Therefore, affluent countries can set up their online operations or customer care services in these poor nations at less prices. This will benefit both the nations and will bring the talent on the stage.

To conclude, it’s imperative that affluent countries should come forward to help the poor nations to bring a feeling of togetherness and to make sure that everyone is getting a bit of the resources the world have.