solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. why this? what are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy

Nowadays, solar energy is being considered globally as an appropriate origin of household fuel. This essay suggests that the consumption of cosmic power in domestic areas is increasing at a startling pace because it is environmentally friendly and a renewable kind of capability. However, maintenance headaches and their dependence on the particular time of the day are the two biggest drawbacks.

In regard to the advantages, heat light is a clean authority of heat and electricity. In other words, electricity generated from the sunlight does not cause any damage to the atmosphere which can usually be seen in the case of fossil fuels. Moreover, the production process is simple and no residuals lefts after function generation. In Japan, for instance, air pollution has been controlled to great extent by replacing the conventional types of function with sunlight. Apart from this, unlimited quantity is also responsible for using it at an alarming rate. That is to say, non-renewable types of potential are limited in nature, if once exhausted, would take millions of years to regenerate, thus utilizing this kind of stamina would eliminate the problem of capacity shortage.

On other hand, setting up cosmic systems require higher costs and efforts. To get strength at a high yield, a proper setup of solar plates is required which is a costly affair, therefore, it is suitable only for those who are at the higher rungs of the socioeconomic ladder. A recent survey conducted has shown that about45% of people are constantly using conventional origin for fulfilling their energy needs owing to the substantial amount of budget required to start a solar system. Another contributing factor that can not be overlooked is the weather, as this system would work as long as the light is present and technology for storing unused potential is not developed yet properly, thus it becomes difficult at night and on rainy seasons.

On balance, the utilization of solar vitality is escalating all around the world. This essay argues the various benefits namely less pollution and quantity provided by this type of vitality is the main reason behind use, but certain disadvantages are also associated with this, such as cost and stress for maintaining the cosmic plant.