Although, many people believe that media should publicize celebrities private lives is a good converging, I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraph.

Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my some celebrities like it to comes into the media frequently, and it is the more impact on individual life. In addition, Technology has the Revolution into the media, however the media do more interfere into the celebs private lives. Another else, I think lot of pressure on the celebrity about movies and they are very fatigue from your own working. Agood example for this is many times the media is overly intrusive such as, the make news about the affair with some one person and that news infiltration.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned the support. The foremost argument they do is being a role model to many people of the society and the celebrity have a huge impact on the population. They have thousands of fan following and people believes role models to them. In add, celebrities are many bad habits such a cigarette, liquor and so on which young people to follow them and go to wrong away.

In conclude, some famous and successful people should balance their personal and professional life is a large crowd is directly or indirectly observing and following the. Moreover the technology Revolution make them more famous and vulnerable as well.