Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student s home country To what extend do you agree or disagree

Few people argue that it can be uneconomical and studies can be completed in one's home country, but I do not agree with this notion and I feel a student as an immigrant is out of his comfort zone and can strive harder when compared to studying in one's native. Many students relocate after graduation or after they finish school, mostly to far away continents, believing they can fetch better opportunities.

Moving away for school is not a new trend; since ancient times, people have believed that good teaching and learning may increase the flow of knowledge since foreign education is very different from what we can learn at home. Especially in continents like North America and Europe, we have seen a significant flood of immigrants who move for studies and the majority of them with a desire to settle there itself. In today's culture, we have observed that this trend has expanded dramatically. I totally concur that there are more advantages to studying abroad than to staying in our country which are; First off, by moving, students can encounter new cultures and learn about different lifestyles, which can help them better their lifestyle by assimilating to the cultures they prefer. Second, they may be able to earn more money from part-time work than they might from a full-time position in their hometown. In addition, Asians make up a sizable portion of immigration students. This is mostly owing to the high population density of Asian countries, which results in a lack of available space and a fast-paced lifestyle that eventually leads to a saturation of chances.

To sum up, studying at home can be more affordable and less stressful because we are surrounded by family and friends, but ambitious students are always advised to leave their comfort zone and immerse themselves in a new culture in order to adapt to a better lifestyle that could later benefit future generations as well as the economy of the nation they choose to study in.