In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

Men and women earn big incomes in some nations. Many people argue that making a good amount of salary is better for a country, while, there are others who suggest that administration should maintain limitations to one's wages. This essay will discuss both views and provide evidence as to why every person deserves high incomes for a good lifestyle.

On the one hand, limiting salaries would mean that a person will not spend money on luxurious things. Due to this, common man will maintain a budget and manage his expenses. Due to this, people will start compromising on many things and kill their own wants and desires by restricting their spendings. For instance, many offices in Tamil Nadu give a limited income to its employees because of which, the people working in such offices try to save every penny earned for their families and themselves leading to poor living conditions as they do not spend on many utilities.

Conversely, when high incomes are given to working class people, the nation becomes better. Since employers are given big salaries, they tend towards a better lifestyle and a good standard of living, resulting in the development of the country thereby eradicating poverty levels. For example, USA is treated as first world nation because people earn high salaries and pay taxes. In short, taxes leads to progression of the nation because of better infrastructure provided by the government.

To conclude, paying low or high incomes to people has its own positive and negative views, but in my opinion, it is best for a country if people are rewarded with big amount of salaries for their hard work as they deserve to spend a better and a luxurious life which in turn is better for the country as well.