In some countries people encourage teenagers to find part time jobs. Some people agree and others don't. Review both sides and give your opinion.

Some people in various states allow adolescents to search for part time work, whereas some people do not allow for any reasons. In my opinion, allowing the children would boost their confidence self-reliant and give them a chance to learn new skills.

On the one hand, freedom is the key to innovation and confidence. The liberty to youngsters to find out the jobs may make them contribute to the economy as well as create room for the fruitful inventions. An example can be seen in many countries,where youth is the 70% working force, contributing to the progress of the nation in different sections of research, industry, sports and military services. Moreover, part time job gives an individual financial support and new techniques or skills in their initial period. This leads to confidence,mental support and assists in further career goals.

On the other hand, excessive freedom is detrimental in most cases. The youngsters are mostly naive or vulnerable and inexperienced at an early age, which are likely influenced by illegal activities. For example, some criminal reports show that teenagers indulge in drug addiction or criminal activities, when they come from studies or jobs in other cities. Furthermore, sometimes these jobs are hazardous to health which seems to cause physical injury. Consequently, these injuries and criminal involvements may affect the whole life or upcoming career of the young generation.

Overall, it seems advisable that part time work at a young age makes a person financially strong, decision maker and learner. However, it should not be fatal and unlinked with unethical activities.