some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers others think that it depends on the attitude of the students discuss both the view and discuss your opinion.

Majority of masses argue that academic accomplishment relies on good educators, while opponents contend that the behaviour of the learner is more important to gain good grades in studies. In my opinion, educators try their best to give the leading results but if students are reluctant towards studies then teachers cannot bring ultimate academic success.

To begin with, the positive behaviour of the school pupils is vitally important to achieve school grades. Since, the teachers put their hard work in students to perform better in studies, children's nonchalant or unconcerned attitude may ruin the laborious efforts of the schoolmasters. Examples can be seen in many schools, those students really perform well in academics who have an interest in studies whereas their companions perform below average due to lack of attention in school education. Consequently, this shows that those students who are willing to achieve good results could succeed while those who have non serious behaviour are unable to get good marks.

Although children's own determination or love to school studies are significant, teachers also play an essential role in academic performances. The tutor guides a student to achieve particular results with adequate counseling without waste of time. For instance, in the field of scientific studies if a fresher alone conducts an experiment then he might get wrong findings or physical injuries. Therefore, it is necessary that instructors should assist freshers to find out accurate results under the appropriate duration. However, in the modern world some school children are able to educate themselves through the internet research, which seems that school teachers may not be required to attain brilliant grades in school.

Overall, it seems advisable that student hungriness for knowledge and eagerness for studies help them to reach better academic results.