In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and atrting university studies.

Discuss the advantage and disadvantaged for young people who decide to do this.

Some countries encourage young people who decide to work or to travel for a year after they have finished high school before they go university study.

I believe that such an opportunity gives to the future students some of the time to relax and find yourself and as well to find their appropriate way of further choice of their profession.

As an advantage for these categories that all will get experience in different factors. Firstly, the people who is going to get a rest will find how to communicate with others in different conditions, so, as examples, youngs will understand how to behave in finding a correct path of their trip, how to sort out difficulties in the communication between the wide range of different cultures, and will form inner private characteristics of themselves such as sense of purpose, sociability, confidence, and others.

For the guys who decided to find a job, they may get a familiar with the difficulties of chosen profession, therefore such experience as being a part of a team, an opportunity of responsibility for the work, knowing technical processes will be helpful in the selecting of their university study.

However, we could mark the disadvantages of this possessions. Young people can not understand the meaning of such a break between steps of study and may discontinue their educational process after the highest school. In such cases as the result, might be, not finished degree and people have to agree to go for a less payment work. As an example, already employed people wish to get more money and later to create a family and easygoing people got used traveling and unwillingly back to study.