Many cities have become less pleasant places to live in recent years. What do you think are the causes of it? What solution can you suggest?
Almost every country in the world is facing an environmental problem, affecting its land, air or water.
I believe the main problems on land are a rubbish and a toxic oil waste what contaminate the soil where people are growing vital products,
or just trees to make our air is cleaner.
Perhaps the most helpful things we can do to tackle these difficulties is to simply clean after yourself the place you have visited,
and regularly sweep your own territory and to keep safely all toxic and dangerous stuff.
The ways in which air is affected are as follows. The old cars and transport, old factories which emit harmful substances into the air.
The best solution to reduce these problems is to release more ecological transport, renewed old factories will make cleaner an air,
as well as planting more trees and creating more parks in urban areas.
The reasons for pollution on the water we can highlight the same affected problems mentioned above as all of it connected each-other.
A set of solving what can be helpful in addition we talked above is cleaning rivers, filtering dirty water floods.
It is crucial that at least these measures considered above are taken in order to make a healthy future for our planet.