Many cities have become less pleasant places to live in recent years. What do you think are the causes of it? What solution can you suggest?

The increase in population has been a significant indicator of people's lives in terms of choosing where to live. While some cities had been home to the people in previous years, Nowadays people even do not tend to live in those cities anymore. This essay will discuss the main causes which are crowd and traffic jams and will try to find objective solutions such as improving the cities and road systems.

Notoriously, Crowded cities and traffic jams have been a hard problem to tackle for human beings. Even though people want to release some stress and have calmness. These problems do not let them do so. In addition to this, it leads to some issues such as the disorders that stress causes. For instance, Living in a village or countryside is almost all the retired people's dream in order to be far away from the tiring life. Due to busy life exhaust people, They do not want to be part of a busy life, In contrast, they want to live in a populated city.

to make the cities more attractive and better places, improving roads and decreasing the density of people in the relevant areas may be crucial solutions. As long as urbanization is expanded toward out of the city, human number per area would be decreased. On the other hand, regulating and improving the road systems is a major solution as well. Thus, the biggest problem that is in people's minds would be solved. All these solutions might be way to incentive people to stay in the city rather than moving another one.

In conclusion, because of the reasons that are too many people and wasting time people are getting some problem with their health conditions, developing cities and road systems enable people to live wealthy.