Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

it is precisely said that learning acquisition is a complex process. A few people tend to think that children should be encouraged to learn new language in high school rather than keeping it for latter m. I too, believe that merits of this notion outnumbered its demerits.

to embark on, in the justification of my statement. Childre are notorious and furious they adapt the things easily than adults. At young age child is less egoistic and least bothered about what others think. Moreover it is well written by David Henry that failures are the pillar of success. So there are numerous positive points to initate learning something at school. Furthermore in this mad race to fly abroad it is imperative to have possession of linguistic skill, as it brims a child to be mervelloualy intelligent and flourished, which add one more feather in thier cap.

however, it is truly said, no rose without throne. Temptation to learn a language can effect psychological health. As they already occupied with their school work, adding new brings pressure to a tinder bud. Indulging a child to a complicated instructions consume their leisure time which can latter leads to isolation as well as distant a child from their loved onces.

To conclude, there are enurmerous plate form of opportunities, if child is exposed to learn a second language at very young age. however it can also effect mental health and can shut down and do a parmanent damage.