Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie What factors contribute to the success of a movie

The movie production expenses have expanded extravagantly over a few decades. Movie makes disburse millions of dollars to create a single film. This essay will discuss whether it is vital to pay a lot to make a good movie and things that accord to the accomplishment of the movie.

To create an extra ordinary movie in current a good level of animation and cinematography is required. Visual effects are usually expensive as they require a whole dedicated team of experts to develop these perceptible results. To exemplify, the very well known series of the movie Avengers is manifested completely on these ocular effects and cinematography was on a different level as the art and effects added in the movie are something that is undoubtedly lavish. The overall cost of this movie was 57 million dollars and the outcome of this was that it earned more than one billion on the first day of premiere. Additionally, it is rightly said that "A great movie is with well known great actors". To hire the most popular celebrities, the directors needs to spend a fortune on them as the celebrities charge more than a million dollars per hour. To illustrate, millennial actors like Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie or Jennifer Lopez charge a great amount of money that an average production company cannot afford even in their dreams. Clearly, to produce a movie the film-maker will definitely require expensive softwares and actors and has to spend a large amount of money.

A great story line will add life to the movie. It is imperative that for a movie to reach on another pedestal it requires a script which will give an enormous boost to the overall success of the movie. For example, latest movie like Inception was considered to be out of this world because of its astonishing an bewildering story like which was an epic. Moreover, good acting is another criteria that increases the chances of victory of a stunning movie. Without an actor adapting to the character the movie will not have its main charm. The life of a movie depends upon its story line and performance of the actors which is inevitable. To provide with an example, the Iron Man character in Avengers came to life and was immensely popular only because of the acting of Robert Downy Jr. and other amazing actors like Scarlett J. and Steve Evans. Hence, parts like a perplexing story like and a breathtaking acting definitely supply to the triumph of a movie.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that for the prosperity of a movie it is essential that productions spend a good amount of money on a great story line and performing actors.