Some governments say how many children a family can hare in their country. They may

control the number of children someone has through taxes.

It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer.

POPULATION CONTROL IS INEVITABLY ONE OF THE MAJOR CONCERN FOR THE COUNCILS. A SET OF SUCH AUTHORITIES BELIEVE TO LIMIT THE GROWTH IN NUMBER OF PEOPLE BY IMPOSING REVENUES ON THEM. SUCH PROHIBITIONS WILL NOT ONLY NEUTRALISE THE POPULATION GRAPH BUT ALSO INCREASE THE DEVELOPMENT OF CITIZENS, AS A WHOLE.

FIRSTLY, IF PEOPLE WON’T BE COMPELLED FOR A RESTRICTED FAMILY PLANNING WE MAY FACE A HIGH RISE OF CONGESTION IN THE SOCIETY.IN OTHER WORDS, WITHOUT PROHIBITION THERE WILL BE A GREAT INCREASE IN CITIZENS LEADING TO OVERCROWDED CITIES AND VILLAGES. AS A RESULT OF THIS, THERE MAY BE A REMARKABLE ADDITION IN DEMAND OF RESOURCES IN CONSECUTIVE YEARS.

SECONDLY, THE ADAMANT SUPPLY OF FOSSIL FUELS WILL DETER THE NATURAL BEAUTY. WITH SUCH GREAT NEEDS THERE WILL BE NECESSITY TO CONSUME MORE CROPS, ANIMALS AND PLANTS. THIS WILL COMPEL HUMANS TO DESTROY THE SCENIC BEAUTY AND CREATE MORE OF A MAN-MADE WORLD.

THIRDLY, ACCOMODATION IS ANOTHER BASIC REQUIREMENT FOR A HUMAN BEING. TO FULFIL THIS NEED PEOPLE WILL BE ENTANGLED TO FETCH PLACES TO LIVE. MOREOVER, LEADING TO CUTTING OF TREES AND FORESTS TO BUILD HOUSES OR BUNGLAWS. DEFORESTATION WILL ADD ON EVEN MORE TO THE LIST OF TROUBLESOME ISSUES.

THEREFORE, BY ISSUING TAXES ON THE NUMBER OF FAMILY MEMBERS, AUTHORITIES CAN PROHIBIT THE UPCOMING SERIOUS ISSUES. IN ADDITION TO THIS, SUCH KIND OF LAWS MAY ALSO HELP IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE SOCIETY BY ENHANCING THE SCOPE OF EMPLOYMENT, EASILY ACCESSIBLE RESOURCES AND A PEACFUL LIVING.

TO SUM UP, PROPOSING SOME REVENUES WHICH CAN HELP IN THE GROWTH OF THE PEOPLE CAN BE A BOON TO THE SOCIETY.