Some parents believe that children should be given more time for their studies. While other parents think that they should be given more time for the physical activities in early ages.

Parents have different priorities what should be more beneficial for their child in their early ages. There are two main factors on which should emphasize more for their children’s good. While, allocating more time for children studies is essential, I agree with the idea if giving enough time to physical activities as well.

Some parents believe that, study should be the integral priority for their children, and there are some logical reasons behind this idea which approves it. Firstly, it develops learning skills of a child in early age. For instance, learning different languages in school. Secondly, acquiring more knowledge enables a child to compete on higher level in today’s world. Finally, knowledge transform a person into a good human being and it also leafs to stable life for a child later on.

However, I understand the validity of a thought of some other parents to focus more or equally on physical activities of a child in their early life. There are some reasons which makes this view sensibly practical. In particular, physical activities develops the body and keeps a child active. For example, if a child doesn’t take part in physical activities, this might affect his health or studies too. Physical activities can lead to a good career later on. Alternatively, it helps brain to function more efficiently.

In conclusion, after discussing the above I came to the point that as it is important to give more time to study, while the idea of giving enough time to physical activities is also a necessity for a child, and keeping the required balance of both will lead to successive growth of a child in every aspect.