Toys are not only an entertainment but also the building blocks for the development of a child .It is common to see that purchasing multitude toys by the parents for their kid. This trend has both pros and cons which I shall discuss in the following paragraphs .

To begin with, there are a few advantages in diversitiy of toys. Children can choose their personal preferences ,when they have more toys . Moreover , when they play with them ,the parents can do their work without any tension . As children satisfied by toys ,also they Will not interfere the parents duty. Besides different kinds of toys helps to learn different hues .

On the other hand ,when consider the disadvantages, massive number of toys badly affected children. A survey conducted in Germany ,children who have more play materials became unadjustable nature as well as lessen imaginative power. In addition ,children focus on range of toys cannot concentrate on studying subjects in school.

Children with less amount of toys can be benefited in many ways . They learn the value of money. When they have little amount of toys ,they try to mingle with their friends ,find more games for play. This in turns leads to physically fit body as they play outside ground such as cricket ,hockey . This may not possible for children have variety of options .

In conclusion, toys are good for the overall development. The onus of the parents to provide balanced quantity of toy to eradicate the problems .