Some parents think that it is good to have mobile phones for their children, others disagree with it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Mobile phones are started taking central point of people life in last few years. This gadget is requirement for every day routine like waking up us in the morning through the alarm. Mobile phones play crucial part in communication between people no matter where they are hence, Some parents think it as an essential device to stay in touch with their kids. However, others believe that, this type of electric devices make children more lazy and socially extra active.

Firstly, mobile is the vital during the emergency situations like accident, floods. In other words, whenever parents find that there is situation like heavy rainfall they can connect with their kids through the phone and find out that they are safe or not. Parents find it extremely useful when their children have the phones in emergency situation, it give them the calmness and fearlessness. Secondly, mobiles phones can act as an educational device for instance, kids can watch videos related the chapters which they find difficult. Watching educational videos can give the extra clarity on the complicated subjects like mathematics and science.

On the other hand, frequent use of mobile can divert the attention from studies to the social media and mobile games. Excess use of social media can make kids restless in the competition of getting desire likes also, it can provoke them to do some illegal activities if they are in contact with the harmful people. Mobiles also have some negative effects on health of kids such as, lower eye vision, laziness in the morning, poor body muscles due to the lake of concentration on meal. According to the survey took by World Health Organization in 2018, 45% children are having excess stress level due to the mobile devices than the normal level hence, it is affecting their overall growth.

To sum up, in my view it is important for parents to find out that their children really need then mobile everywhere they go. Schools offer proper security to kids therefore, mobiles are not required over there. However parents can allow kids to play games or watch fairy tales on phone for some time to relax their mind but, there should be the strict time limit. Mobile is the essential entity but it's not the necessity all the time.