Some people believe that teaching chldren at home is best for a childs development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both motheds and give your opinion.

Overall growth of child is depend on environment where they are learning. It's undeniable that healthy surrounding offers a positive vibes to kinds so that they can learn more quickly. Several people argued that home schooling is best for the overall progress of teenagers while, others believe that traditional method of schooling is correct. They feel children have to go to school to learn a basic fundamentals to survive in life and i support the same way.

Firstly, when parents take decision to educate their child at home, it's completely depends on their personal issues. Specially celebrities and people who don't have a stable job sites choose the home schooling for their kids. However, their busy life don't allow them to spend much time with their kids hence, they fail to deliver proper attention to them and their study suffers. Secondly, at home if there is one parent who is totally free to concentrate on educating the child then child can learn more efficiently. In other words, one person can teach more effectively to one kid also he can support him or her in their drawbacks and guide in the correct way. Thirdly, parents know more about their child than any other so they can teach them complicated educational theories in smooth way. Therefore education at home gives the child better knowledge in comfortable and healthy way.

However, there are some pro's which traditional schooling method has which are beneficial than the home schooling. In school qualified teachers can give proper knowledge on every subject. Most essential part on human life is social network which easily create in school. Teenagers from dissimilar families, different backgrounds and nature learn together in school hence, they become friends with each other. They shares different ideas and thoughts which gives confidence to them to interact with the people. Schools offer knowledge as well as other basic ethics to kids such as sharing, cleaning, socializing, team bonding and helping. Foe instance, study done by the World Education Organization shows that, children from schools are 60% smarter than the kids who learn at home. Sport is another reason to educating child in schools as it gives change to kids to select the game in which they are interested and make their career in that. Overall, teaching in school train the kids to become successful in practical world and develop them mentally and physically.

To sum up, I believe that both the methods has some advantages but teaching teens in schools offers the extra benefits. It's essential for everyone to understand the level of intelligence child has and then educate them in a convenient way so that they become successful in their life.