Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I believe that many problems in school are aroused by the attitude of student. In this essay I would examine the reason why few of student getting problem of manners in school and how to deal with it before coming to reasonable conclusion

In the one hand there are some reason why they have a decreasing of manners. Firstly, several of student have a problem in their home or they have a sick home where they can’t express their feeling. It is due to no one people who can invite them to talk about anything. In this way they act to something in order to feel better. Secondly, school don’t provide a lesson about well communication to other people. For instance while they are in school where just studying material. As a result they don’t know how to getting better relationship between children with parents, friend and teachers.

However to tackle this problem first of all, school have to providing consultation for each student because that is important to get know about student’s life and their problems. For instance the school hold a consultation room for everyone disciple. In addition school give a lesson about the manners ,its due to important to current generation which a lot of young people don’t know how to get better connection with others. For example the school conduct a visiting program to nursing home.

To sum up this essay the most important is the school give a program to increase childrens’ attitude with manner program and visiting nursing home