Theme: some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. do you agree or disagree ?

nowadays, it is believed that all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. In this essay, I completely agree with this statement because it has more merit rather than demerit for some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit of learn more than practical skill in all section of school is broaden your horizon, because student learn a lot of material from any kinds. As a result they have a much knowledge of math, science, history, religion and any others. Secondly they can improve intelligence by a study material, it is due to they can solve the problem in essay or exam. In this way they can create a book or article. It is important that learning can increase the better knowledge

However, there are some drawbacks of this problem. Firstly they are not used to apply the material to reality when in the sociality or get a job because they are not to be used to the education for their life. For example when they have a problem in companies or relationship which can’t solve as not adjustable as material learning from school. As a result, they don’t know to overcome the matter. Secondly, sometimes material and reality have a different things. It is due several the material not adjustable with current circumstance. For instance material history of sociality not adjustable with nowadays social problem. As a result the material be useless that they learned. It is no doubt that currently many school just teaching a material than practical.

To sump up, from where I stand, I believe that material is not same as practice. In my opinion school havt to provide a practical class after learning the material