some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While nowadays people have an option to live in different areas during their life, some prefer to stay at the same place their entire life. However, both practices have advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed in the following.

Advocates of living in different areas often mention the extent of experience of a person by living in different places during their life; since each place has its unique features, such as different food, culture, or tourist attractions, and one could live these experiences by changing location occasionally. Furthermore, they claim one would have more opportunities if they change their location during their life. This is because the overall economy of each area might fluctuate during times, and by not restricting to a place, one could pursue better opportunities elsewhere; immigration of people from third world countries such as Canada or Australia, is a great example to illustrate economic reasons behind changing place.

However, some people still prefer to live in the same place, since it is more convenient. They argue that one would be familiar with all detail of a location to fulfill their needs, without the constant need to search in the new environment; While the travelers should constantly get information, such as health systems or groceries, regarding new places. Moreover, they also claim that changing the location has adverse affect on the person's relationship. Not only one would lose his connection with friends, but also, they could not have a close relationship with their family.

Overall, although living in one area is more convenient and comfortable, I personally prefer to change my place during my life, since its advantages outweigh its difficulties.