some people argue that the fittest strongest individual ans teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. do you agree or disagree?

physical endurance has its imperative role in the field of sports. It is usually stated that a strengthen personality can achieve desired prosperity rather that any other quality in a playful activities. I accord that along with superior physic there is an equal role of mental training to win a game.

It is irrefutable that fitness is an important part of training program to excel any sport. If a sportsman achieves demanded physic for any game than he gets various benefits in dominating among team members. For instance, James a renowned footballer has been gifted with tall height and good strength, hence, he gets benefit to move with efficient speed during the game. In short, appearance do get a prominent level for attaining success in sports.

However, there are several other measures which play a huge role in conquering a game these are mental attitude towards desired goals as well as sportsmanship. These are some factors which equally stand with the level of fitness in a team. It can be explained simply as, some teams which lack sportsmanship or positive attitude do not seek for trophies of conquer-ship as they are more driven towards individuality consciousness. the epitome of positive attitude is famous player Sachin tendulkar who has been criticized by international players for his short height but then also he has managed to rule the hearts of his audiences and rules the world of cricket.

To summarize, I believe that every sports needs various measures to gain success. solely physical fitness and strength cannot win the game, also, same goes for other requirements such as intellectual abilities.