many people believe that its better to learn something in a group rather that individually. do you agree or disagree?

A large number of masses prioritize collaboration grasping rather that independently. I strongly favour this opinion and will delve into benefits of such king of learning in forward paragraphs.

Same peer groups generally find it interesting to work on things together which,consequently, gives a rapid pace of accommodating different tactics to learn a subject, additionally, it also breaks monotony as individual study can result in giving up on difficult contents of subjects, hence, building a habit of procrastination. on top of it,various difficulties can be overcome on the spot by explaining as well as giving thorough solutions due to active participation of every person in a group.

Furthermore, another fruitful advantage of batch study is that it develops one's intellectual skills, as a result, enhancing confidence in communicating with others. As with active participation, each person brain storms on contents of the subject which advances their thought process for troubleshooting of any obstacle. hence, the reason behind conducting a class filled with 10-20 number of students is preferred over individual tutions.

to recapitulate, group learning ha myriad of benefits and it should be preferred for mastering any skill in lieu of individual learning.