many people believe that its better to learn something in a group rather that individually. do you agree or disagree?

In this era, due to high competition in the garment industry, people are prone to various options in buying clothes. it is believed, different attires makes people behave variedly as per their comfort zone. As far as I am concerned, I completely agree to the point and will give my examples in the following passages.

To embark upon, each individual have their own comfort level in dressing, one who feels comfortable in his clothing will definitely behave in a better manner than the one who is uncomfortable and conscious about their attire. For instance, when the person knows he looks good in a particular attire or believes it is lucky for him, everytime he wears that he would behave in a very happy and positive mood.

traditional and modern clothing also makes one feel different. In a traditional attire, like a saree it is expected that the girl behaves in a very elegant manner and she does. Whereas , in a modern attire like jeans tshirt, she will be very casual and comfortable in her own way. Moreover, in a sports dress one expects to be active and alert and futhermore, in the night dress one may behave lazy and sleepy making the person behave differently.

To put it in nutshell, the behaviour of a person definitely varies as per his clothing making it a vital part of choosing the garment as per the situation and interests. mood swings vary as per varied attire making people to behave in a certain manner. Hence, it affects his mental stability and ultimately resulting in different behaviour.