Some people argue that governments should stop supporting the professional sporting events and cultural programs, and instead support schools from where students can take up sports and arts

Undoubtedly, every civilization predominantly and every nation specifically has a explicit sense of sporting and cultural predilection, and the members of such society or country propagate these inclinations through their diligent interest in the connected events. They spend hefty amounts on tickets in order to watch the ceremonies live, and cherish such experiences for a lifetime.

Moreover, an essential role is played by the media which covers the entire phenomenon and provides extravagant fame to these affairs. Furthermore, the people prepare themselves for such fete as long as months before their commencement. The closer the event arrives; the popular palaver about them gets stirred. The enthusiasts accordingly streamline their schedules in order to accommodate the festival days. In addition, they persuade others to participate in such festivals.

Not only these sporting and cultural events encourage healthy competition between the members of a society, but also evade those kinds of incidents that erode the roots of the civilization. Furthermore, these are positive trends being set for the future generations to take after.

Likewise, Oktoberfest celebrated in Munich city of Bavarian Germany is an ideal paragon of such poise celebration. It stretches from sixteen to eighteen days and allures millions of people around the globe for contribution. Apparently, Oktoberfest has flourished the tourism industry of Germany to an unexpected level.

Certainly, there is some truth in the argument that governments should support schools so that children can polish their sports and arts skills from an early age. In fact, most governments in the world already do this. However, the argument that governments should withdraw their support for professional sporting and cultural events and instead support only schools is hard to justify.

To conclude, it can safely be deduce that it is profitable and feasible to spend money for cultural and sport festivals. It not only nourishes the positive outlook but also dominate and promote the clement perception of society worldwide