Some people become famous at young age. Is it good thing or bad thing?

It is considered by some people that attaining popularity at the early age is advantageous, while others think that it has got only detrimental effects. This essay will highlight the disadvantages of becoming a well-known person at the younger age.

To begin with, many young artists, sports personal and athletes need to spend huge amount of time in performing their rehearsals and as a result they hardly find time to attain the primary education at school. Furthermore, some may not even appear in a single class per week or on their final exams. Without a base education, they will highly lack a basic quality as a child or a discipline. For instance, A recent survey conducted in United states revealed that 60% of the young celebrities who failed to pass Grade V are struggling in one to one interview as their foundation was not rigid enough.

Secondly, Young talents are grown up in an atmosphere by facing huge amount of money and fame which in turn makes them to believe they are superior to others. Most importantly, some kids are not showing respect towards elders including their parents. In addition, because of their one-on monetary support makes them as a prey to indulge in anti-social activities like illegal contact with druggists, smoking especially liquor consumption and their entire life will be in vain. An apt illustration is famous pop specialist Michael Jackson became very popular at early stage but spoilt his career by using contaminated drugs.

To conclude, I strongly believe that it is not ideal to let young people to taste the popularity at a very early age in life since it will school education and certain principles of life are highly obstructed.