Some people believe that all students should be made to have an unpaid job in their free time. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether all students should spare their leisure time in doing unpaid jobs or not has always been a debatable issue. there are some people who insist that by engaging all students in voluntary works is beneficial way to utilize their spare time. While i do agree with this point of view. As by devoting their free hours in volunteering students can get enormous benefits. however, i also believe that little amount of monetary help is also essential to make their selfless contributions more viable for the people.

there is plethora of reasons why unpaid job should be made compulsory for all students. To commence with, the most prominent benefit a student can get through unpaid job is beforehand experience. when a college or school goer starts doing a job they assimilate most of the knowledge and information about the work they engage in. Consequently, after finishing their study on the basis of their previous experience they almost always remain on the top preference of employers. Another crucial advantage of involving in unpaid job is learning valuable skills of life. there are innumerable people in every county who are living under poverty when students spend their free time with those people they get to know about the adversities of life those underprivileged people encounter in their everyday life. they enable to understand the value of money and hard works simultaneously.when they spend their time in the company of those people without considering the financial benefits they come to learn about the basic lesson of humanity which teaches other than money there is something what is significant for the harmonious development of individuals and society a s whole.

however, i also, believe that if any company or government wants to get the advantage of students free time a small amount of remuneration in the form of incentives should be given to students for making their travel or food expanses affordable for their pockets. As not all students come from affluent families. Thus, by making all this provisions government or ny organization can receive the selfless services of student volunteers.

In conclusion, i would like to highlight my opinion by saying that making compulsory for all the students to devoting their free time in selfless way is absolutely advantages for the society as whole. however if we actually reap all the benefits of students free services it is essential to provide them with some small financial assitance.