Some people believe that any one can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others thinks that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Art is something which comes directly from the heart and the artist is the one, who will just displays his hearts words onto a paper, in the form of picture or a poetry etc. In my opinion, to be an artist, it requires regular practice for all to achieve certain level.

Firstly, there are some people who think that to be an artist is such easy as walking on the park. Yes, many of them can do that, but to achieve that they simply have to do daily exercise. By doing the practice in particular art will give a tremendous success. From this point of view anyone can get the attainment what they desire.

But on the other hand, there are certain mankind’s, who thinks that to have a great triumph in art, person should have special abilities. An individual with such abilities does not required, such rehearse as normal do. They have unique vision to approach for the particular laurel. They can easily grab each small detail, where as normal’s cannot do. For example, a person who is hardworking and do regular practice will get good success, but at certain level he might lack. Where on other hand an individual with the special skills will have no worry, because of the power that he has.

So, last but not the least I want to conclude that, and art is something, which requires a lots of skills, hard work, practice as well as the abilities to learn it quick .It is , not simply a piece of cake even for the person who has special skills, an individual can lack if they do not practice regularly. That is why someone said “PRACTICE MAKES A MAN PERFECT".