Some people believe that to be successful at sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

It is a highly controversial issue in recent days to engage with whether genetically ability contribute to becoming a successful athlete, musician or actor or it can be acquired through the contemporary and conventional methods of learning. In my opinion, I am going to shed some light on both points of view and extend my partially support to the latter view.

To elaborate further, one side of the argument states that inherent skills are not prerequisites to become a successful individual. The main reason behind to reckon that professionals like a celebrity like an actor, director, writer, dancer, superstar, sportsman have got remarkable achievement in early age. One ideal example of this is the famous actor Richard Johnson effortlessly learned the skill of the to present the fiction and fiction genre since his childhood. Hence, it is easy to identify why this argument has bit support.

To fortify further, on the flip side of the debate assert that it is not essential that a victorious person must have inherent talent. It is often argued that natural skill and hard work are not mutually exclusive. It is possible to acquire skill and knowledge under the appropriate training and excellent preparation. This dimension of excellence required diligence, hard-work, persistent efforts. One Good instance of the Jullie crisly have not pre-knowledge about her profession. Therefore, it does not refute that the phenomenon successful people are not born, they not made.

To conclude, aforesaid paragraph the clear and competent view that express both states have their merits. On balance, however, I assert that both innate skill and training are essential for individual growth and development.