Some people believe that to become the vegetarian is the only way to keep healthy Do you agree or disagree

Recently, many people say that the only method to stay healthy is turning into a vegetarian. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement for the following reasons.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that becoming a vegetarian will bring several benefits for citizens. Doubtlessly, food such as vegetables or fruits provides residents plenty of vitamins which make each individual’s body becoming much better and stronger. In addition, vegetables and fruits do not have many calories so that they can balance many components inside people’s internal body parts namely muscles or stomach. In contrast, food like meat or seafood contains a lot of calories which turn people into obese. Thus, many citizens choose to become vegetarians.

On the other hand, even though turning into a vegetarian might be a great solution, there are still several measures that are more effective than this method. Apparently, despite the negative impacts, meat and seafood are still play an indispensable role in people’s lives on account of their nutrient protein which provides to resident’s bodies for keeping healthy purpose to them. Hence, we cannot totally abandon that type of nutritious food. Furthermore, doing exercises every day will be a phenomenal way to help individuals get lean. Instead of keeping on diet meals, people can stay in shape by doing exercises such as running, jogging, or dancing every day to make sure that their muscles are always in the best performance so that citizens can go to workplaces or schools in a positive and comfortable mind.

To summarize, although turning into vegetarians might be a great method, it is not the optimal choice for people to keep healthy. Individuals can do exercises every day to maintain both internal and external body parts and balance the consumption of food which can provide nutrient calories, vitamins, and protein.