Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by
increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little
effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your
opinion
People have different views on how people can maintain and develop their
health. Some people think that having a great number of modern sports equipment
for the public is the best answer, while others believe that there are several
weaknesses to this way and they require other means. In my opinion, I strongly
believe that if people realize both of them together, they will receive the efficient
results.
There is no denying that regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy
body.in other words, thanks to doing exercises, people are able to burn a large
number of calories which helps to build healthy bones and muscles. In addition,
after a hard day at school or offices, everyone demands to release stress and get
energy for the new working day. It is suggested that the best way to achieve this is by
doing physical practices. For example, in the afternoons, individuals can walk
around the parks and can keep fit by using public facilities. As a result, the
government should distribute more free machines for their citizens.
On the other hand, it is argued that there are various other methods which have
direct effects on people’s body to improve their health. Having a balanced diet is
an instance. It means that people should consume nutritious food which consists of
vegetable without chemicals and fresh meat and fishes. Especially, one of the
impacts of an unhealthy diet is that the number of obesity is increasing rapidly
recently because of eating junk food with high fat. Therefore, if people have a
balanced diet, it can help people reduce a variety of diseases, such as diabetes,
high blood pressure, and heart attacks.
All in all, when people have a healthy diet and a positive lifestyle they can have a
long span life.